Board of Trustees

Charles Harrison Kehler, Chairperson
Principal, Altus Realty Partners, LLC

Michael J. Policicchio, Vice-Chairperson
Partner, Ernst & Young

Judy L. Ozone, Strategic Plan Liaison
Sr. Objects Conservator, National Gallery of Art

James E. Ward, IV, Secretary
Georgetown University

Michael A. Barr, Treasurer
Director of Technical Services, ALTA IT Services, LLC

David Perry

Jeff Stout
Outreach Manager, State Small Business Credit Iniative, US Dept of Treasury

Tricia Primrose Wallace
Rational 360

Linda Washington-Robinson

George Napier
ICF International

Karen Boring Satterlee
Hilton Worldwide

Megan Malone
Venable, LLP

Joseph Burke

Honorary Trustees

James W. Dyke, Jr. | McGuireWoods, LLP
Gerald T. Halpin | President, WEST*GROUP
Robert E. Lee, IV
Paul Tagliabue | Former Commissioner, National Football League
Diane & Leland Brendsel
The Honorable Tom Davis | Former Congressman
Martha & John Schwieters