Contact Us

PHILLIPS Programs for Children and Families

7010 Braddock Road, Annandale, VA 22003

703-941-8810 (Phone)

703-658-2378 (Fax)

PHILLIPS Staff

Piper Phillips Caswell, President & CEO
Piper.Phillips@phillipsprograms.org

Trixie Herbert, Chief Operations Officer
Trixie.Herbert@phillipsprograms.org

Marbeth Ingle Levy, Director of Human Resources
Marbeth.Ingle@phillipsprograms.org

Trudy Bell, Program Director, PHILLIPS School ~ Annandale
Trudy.Bell@phillipsprograms.org

Wallace Henry, Program Director, PHILLIPS School ~ Laurel

Wallace.Henry@phillipsprograms.org

Sandy Porteous, Program Director, PHILLIPS Family Partners
Sandy.Porteous@phillipsprograms.org

Shaneen Alvarez, Program Manager, PHILLIPS Teaching Homes

Shaneen.Alvarez@phillipsprograms.org