Contact Us

PHILLIPS Programs for Children and Families

PHILLIPS School ~ Annandale
Building Futures ~ Fairfax

7010 Braddock Road
Annandale, VA 22003703-941-8810
703-658-2378 fax
PHILLIPS School ~ Laurel
8920 Whiskey Bottom Road
Laurel, MD 20723301-470-1620
301-470-1624 fax
PHILLIPS Family Partners
7010 Braddock Road
Annandale, VA 22003703-658-9054
703-658-9056 fax
Building Futures ~ Loudoun
13850A Freedom Center Lane
Leesburg, VA 20176703-668-0740
703-669-0773 fax

PHILLIPS Staff

Piper Phillips Caswell, President & CEO
Piper.Phillips@phillipsprograms.org

Trixie Herbert, Chief Operations Officer
Trixie.Herbert@phillipsprograms.org

Marbeth Ingle Levy, Director of Human Resources
Marbeth.Ingle@phillipsprograms.org

Trudy Bell, Program Director, PHILLIPS School ~ Annandale
Trudy.Bell@phillipsprograms.org

Sarah Headley-Boyd, M.A. Program Director, PHILLIPS School ~ Laurel
sarah.headley@phillipsprograms.org

Sandy Porteous, Program Director, PHILLIPS Family Partners
Sandy.Porteous@phillipsprograms.org

Rose Ann M. Renteria, Ph.D., Coordinator of Research and Evaluation
roseann.renteria@phillipsprograms.org

Debi Alexander, Director of Development
debi.alexander@phillipsprograms.org