Contact Us

PHILLIPS Programs for Children and Families

PHILLIPS School ~ Annandale
Building Futures ~ Fairfax

7010 Braddock Road
Annandale, VA 22003

703-941-8810
703-658-2378 fax

PHILLIPS School ~ Laurel
8920 Whiskey Bottom Road
Laurel, MD 20723

301-470-1620
301-470-1624 fax

PHILLIPS Family Partners
7010 Braddock Road
Annandale, VA 22003

703-658-9054
703-658-9056 fax

Building Futures ~ Loudoun
13850A Freedom Center Lane
Leesburg, VA 20176

703-668-0740
703-669-0773 fax

PHILLIPS Staff

Piper Phillips Caswell, President & CEO
Piper.Phillips@phillipsprograms.org

Trixie Herbert, Chief Operations Officer
Trixie.Herbert@phillipsprograms.org

Marbeth Ingle Levy, Director of Human Resources
Marbeth.Ingle@phillipsprograms.org

Trudy Bell, Program Director, PHILLIPS School ~ Annandale
Trudy.Bell@phillipsprograms.org

Wallace Henry, III, Program Director, PHILLIPS School ~ Laurel

Wallace.Henry@phillipsprograms.org

Sandy Porteous, Program Director, PHILLIPS Family Partners
Sandy.Porteous@phillipsprograms.org