Contact Us


Do you have a general question? Fill out the form below and we'll be in touch shortly.

Name *
Name

PHILLIPS Programs
for Children and Families

 
 

PHILLIPS School ~ Annandale

Building Futures ~ Fairfax

7010 Braddock Road
Annandale, VA 22003
703-941-8810
703-658-2378 fax

phillips school~fairfax

11230 Waples Mill Road, Suite 100
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-591-1146
703-591-1148 fax

PHILLIPS School ~ Laurel

8920 Whiskey Bottom Road
Laurel, MD 20723
301-470-1620
301-470-1624 fax

PHILLIPS Family Partners

7010 Braddock Road
Annandale, VA 22003
703-658-9054
703-658-9056 fax

Building Futures ~ LoudouN

13850A Freedom Center Lane
Leesburg, VA 20176
703-668-0740
703-669-0773 fax

 
 
 

PHILLIPS Key Staff

Piper Phillips Caswell, President & CEO Piper.Phillips@phillipsprograms.org

Trixie Herbert, Chief Operations Officer Trixie.Herbert@phillipsprograms.org

Marbeth Ingle Levy, Director of Human Resources Marbeth.Ingle@phillipsprograms.org

Trudy Bell, Program Director, PHILLIPS School ~ Annandale Trudy.Bell@phillipsprograms.org

Sarah Headley-Boyd, M.A. Program Director, PHILLIPS School ~ Laurel sarah.headley@phillipsprograms.org

Alteasha Ervin, Program Director, PHILLIPS School ~ Fairfax alteasha.ervin@phillipsprograms.org

Carrie Clark, Program Director, PHILLIPS ~ Family Partners Sandy.Porteous@phillipsprograms.org

Lindsay Harris, Program Director, PHILLIPS ~ Career Partners lindsay.harris@phillipsprograms.org

Rose Ann M. Renteria, Ph.D., Director of Research and Evaluation roseann.renteria@phillipsprograms.org

Debi Alexander, Director of Development debi.alexander@phillipsprograms.org